It’s Just Speaz

That’s All…

I Am So Thankful! November 9, 2009

Filed under: I am so thankful! — justspeaz @ 9:19 am
Tags:

1. Air Mattresses

2. Green Tea

3. Tooth Brushes

4. What Jesus sacrificed for me

5. November

6. My brothers are all safe and sound state side.

7. The book of Numbers

8. Jillian

9. Dayvid

10. C25K

 

One Response to “I Am So Thankful!”

  1. Mom Says:

    Wow! I’m behind on your lists. Amen to the wedding rings, sister! And love Bible study myself; so thankful for that. What you smell is probably people burning pinon in their fireplaces (?). You’re getting a washer and dryer? Yay!


Leave a Reply

