It’s Just Speaz

That’s All…

I am so thankful! November 2, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — justspeaz @ 6:42 pm

It’s been awhile, but here I am again!

1. The time change

2. Kaylynn’s constant singing.

3. My kids are all well

4. My baby girl plays peek.a.boo

5. Thanksgiving is just around the corner!

6. We’re going to Denver for Thanksgiving

7. A house to live in

8.  Heat and electricity.

9.  My husband!

10. This blog

 

3 Responses to “I am so thankful!”

  1. Mom Says:

    AMEN to all of it!

  2. Krista Says:

    Josh plays peek-a-boo with his little puppy blanket, it’s soooo cute!

  3. Terri Says:

    Yea…Glad you get to come to Denver for Thanksgiving 🙂


Leave a Reply

