It’s Just Speaz

That’s All…

The thing is, I really love this blog. September 27, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — justspeaz @ 12:03 am

I’ve been contemplating getting back into the blogging habit for a few days now. Tonight, Rob is gone, the kids are in bed. So, I thought I’d sit down and write something. It’s been a very long time.

So, I started by just reading through all my old entries. And, I love it. I’ve poured a lot of myself into it. It brings back fun memories of the last 14 or so months, and I want to keep it up. I want to be able to look back in 14 more months, and have more fun memories.

So, here is my goal: I’m going to blog at least every other day for the rest of the year. At first I was thinking I’d try everyday, but better under promise, over deliver 🙂  They won’t always be long, some might just highlight another blog I think is cool. Some might just be Wordless Wednesdays, or Favorite Comment Fridays, but I’m going to give it a go!

Want to join me? I sure hope so!

 

6 Responses to “The thing is, I really love this blog.”

  1. dziewczyna Says:

    Good to see you, again! I’ll be reading….

  2. Emily S Says:

    woohoo!! I love reading your blog!! Miss you!!

  3. Krista Says:

    Yay! Happy to hear this! I really need to blog more myself. Mine are usually only once a month, maybe 2.

  4. Mary VIgil Says:

    I loe that you are getting back to it, I will try to blog more as well… we can “do it together”…. we still have to have our phone date soon – I will txt you –

  5. Mom Says:

    Yes! I can’t wait to start checking in on a regular basis again. Every other day still sounds pretty ambitious for a mom of 4 kids, but good for you.

    • fay klepper Says:

      Hey, to the Sanchez mom! what a wonderful idea. I had forgotten you had done this before and then I saw the post about the swimsuit, and the stove.
      It’s almost like a diary or open book, since others get to share your day.
      I’d love to do something like this since Bud and I are living in Georgia and it seems like just things that happen are more exciting or different in someway, only those of us living away can understand this I think and who knows maybe that dosent even make since to anyone but me. anyway I look forward to reading your blogs. You go girl and hope your healing. God Bless you!


Leave a Reply

