It’s Just Speaz

That’s All…

Overheard July 4, 2009

Filed under: Overheard — justspeaz @ 5:53 pm
Tags:

I don’t usually paint my finger nails, I don’t paint the girls’ very often either, but we do paint toe nails a lot. The other day, I was painting my toe nails, and Kaylynn caught a whiff of the nail polish from across the room. She said “MMMMMMM!!!! I smell toe nails!” Those toe nails sure are delicious smelling!

 

6 Responses to “Overheard”

  1. Mom Says:

    Ilove the smell of those kind of toe nails, but let me tell you, she hasn’t been exposed to some bad smelling toe nails – thank goodness!

  2. Mom Says:

    Thank you, by the way, I’ve been hungry for some of your posts. It was making me unsane! 😉

  3. Granny Says:

    Loved Kaylynn’s toenail smelling comment. I’m so glad your blog is back, too, or should I say your posts – I never have learned the “lingo”. I’ve been missing your posts but not as much as missing seeing you guys. Hope this next week will change all that.

  4. Krista Says:

    I’m very happy to see you posting again, too! I have missed it! These are great!

    Krista

  5. Oh man! I miss you and your sweet kids. I’m a little sad that I can’t get to know them more as little bears. But that’s ok cause I get to read all about them in your blog. We have a few updates too, if you’d interested 🙂
    I do love the smell of toenails too 😉


Leave a Reply

