It’s Just Speaz

That’s All…

Wordless Wednesday January 28, 2009

Filed under: Wordless Wednesday — justspeaz @ 11:31 am

jillian-smiling

happy-3rd-birthday-kaylynn

 

10 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. Janna Says:

    So much PINK! 🙂

  2. Melissa Says:

    That is such a cute cake! I love it!

  3. mommyrose Says:

    They are both sooo cute!

  4. Mom Says:

    I’m a lovin’ my grandbabies (even if they’re also 3, 5, and 6)!

  5. dziewczyna Says:

    Ha! That cake is hilariously pink! Soooo cute. I would’ve LOVED a cake like that at her age.

  6. Mary Says:

    I love it – I just want to smoother both of them in kisses – oh and have some of that yummy cake – man I miss you! But I sure do love you!

  7. Granny Says:

    Do we have precious great grandbabies or what? Here’s at least two of them!!

  8. Terri Says:

    So very cute and precious:)

  9. Danica Says:

    AW!! Love them!

  10. My heart can barely take it. She looks so much like you Liesl. Actually, really a lot like a Rob and Liesl Sanchez girl. They all have that look. 🙂 So sweet! Miss you hunnie!


Leave a Reply

