It’s Just Speaz

That’s All…

Wordless Wednesday December 10, 2008

Filed under: Wordless Wednesday — justspeaz @ 4:06 pm

jillian-chirstmas-2008-009

 

7 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. Mom Says:

    O my gosh! That is the most adorable thing I’ve ever seen! Did the bow come with the onesie?? Surely not…LOVE IT

  2. Janna Says:

    I love HER!

  3. justspeaz Says:

    @ Mom – No, the bow didn’t come with the onesie, it didn’t even come with the headband 🙂 I had to put that together.

  4. Granny Says:

    I’m not sure you’re even out of Gallup yet but I already miss her precious face. In fact, I’m missing all of you. Merry Christmas!

  5. blythewhite Says:

    aah!!! she’s sooooooooo cute!

  6. penne pasta Says:

    How in the world did you get her to smile already? Probably the prospect of seeing Grandad and Nana! She’s cute as a bug’s ear! (I’ve never seen that actually written before…. Looks weird.)

  7. My heart can barely take it! What an angel! Smiling already!?!?? WhAT?


Leave a Reply

