It’s Just Speaz

That’s All…

Favorite Comment Friday October 17, 2008

Filed under: Favorite Comment Friday — justspeaz @ 11:08 am
Tags:

This comment comes from Jesse, and you can find it and the context in Holy 32 Week Appointment Batman!

 

“I must say, I admire the proactive approach to toughening the kids these days! Why wait until they are out of the womb when you can sart now?”

 

And Honorary Mention to Mom because I had a really hard time deciding! Found in the same entry.

 

“Zipadee! Another chance to see if Wee is he or she?”

 

2 Responses to “Favorite Comment Friday”

  1. Jesse Says:

    Okay, so she’s mom and she deserves credit for working the keyboard.

  2. Mom Says:

    I rather liked the “Thee and Wee” comment about stepping up the prayers, myself, but hey, I’ll take anything. Like Jess says, it’s a miracle I’m on this thing and semi-functioning to begin with!


Leave a Reply

