It’s Just Speaz

That’s All…

Something that I never want to forget. October 9, 2008

Filed under: Overheard,Parenting — justspeaz @ 12:55 pm
Tags: ,

When Aidan was three, he, Ryan, and my mom were having a conversation about body parts and where they are. I.e. Where’s your elbow? That kind of thing. So, she points to Ryan’s head and says this is your forehead. Aidan in turn points to his head and says, “This is my three head!” It was his three head that whole year 🙂

 

4 Responses to “Something that I never want to forget.”

  1. mommyrose Says:

    lol that’s so cute!

  2. Terri Says:

    Just too cute 🙂

  3. pennepasta Says:

    I looked at my forehead this morning, and decided to go with wrinkles instead of age this year–the ones I can see without my glasses…. Your kids are so sharp!

  4. Mom Says:

    I’m glad you got it down. Can you print these blogs so that you have hard copy? I remember that too. He’s always coming up with good answers!


Leave a Reply

