It’s Just Speaz

That’s All…

These Are A Few Of My Favorite Things September 30, 2008

Filed under: Life in Gallup,Overheard,Parenting — justspeaz @ 10:11 am
Tags: ,

Kaylynn will come to our bed early in the morning, usually after the big kids have left for school and ask “Can I cuddle for you?” I love it, how can you say no to that sweet sleepy voice? Last night when I walked into our room she was already almost totally out, and she woke up enough to ask “Will you cuddle for me?” Oh, the sweetest things.

 

4 Responses to “These Are A Few Of My Favorite Things”

  1. pennepasta Says:

    That IS about the sweetest thing. Nothing funny about it. Just darn sweet.

  2. Terri Says:

    That is just so sweet and cute!

  3. Mom Says:

    I wish I could cuddle for you or me with such a sweet girl! Enjoy it while it lasts. Kind of neat to have that time now while she’s still the “baby” of the family.

  4. Granny Says:

    How did I miss this precious happening with this precious girl!


Leave a Reply

