It’s Just Speaz

That’s All…

Wordless Wednesday #9 September 10, 2008

Filed under: Baby Sanchez #4,Wordless Wednesday — justspeaz @ 7:47 am
Tags:

It’s blurry but, I didn’t have much time this morning. 27.5 weeks.

 

9 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday #9”

  1. Terri Says:

    You look so cute friend! Thanks for sharing.

  2. Emily Straw Says:

    You look beautiful!!!

  3. Krista Says:

    You look so great!

  4. Janna Says:

    I thought it was supposed to be ‘wordless’

  5. Mom Says:

    Give Wee Bear a pat from Nana. Does your back hurt??

  6. Granny Says:

    Liesl, give that baby a drink of water so he/she will stop trying to get out early!!!

  7. Aunty Penn Says:

    Aaauuugh! I made a comment last week, but I guess I forgot to hit “submit”. Submission has always been a problem for me…

    Wee Bear and his (universal) Mommy are blooming! Yeehaw!

  8. Katie Says:

    Hey Liesl, I saw this pic on your facebook and meant to tell you I LOVE it. Something about it is just very cute looking. Hmmm…must be you.


Leave a Reply

