It’s Just Speaz

That’s All…

A moment in the life of Kaylynn. July 24, 2008

Filed under: Overheard — justspeaz @ 10:56 am
Tags: ,

Yesterday after Kaylynn had her shower, Rob was combing out her hair for me. He had gotten to a part that seemed to have a lot of knots, and Kaylynn looked at me with a frown and said “I have rectangles.”

 

6 Responses to “A moment in the life of Kaylynn.”

  1. Janna Says:

    Aw….

  2. Mom Says:

    She must look pretty balanced! Was it because it was hanging down and not in a braid or ponytail or anything?

  3. Terri Spratte Says:

    So very cute 🙂

  4. Mom Says:

    Okay, I totally missed that one, so now my first response sounds dumb. Of course she was talking about her tangles!

  5. Aunty Penn Says:

    Maybe it was ‘wrecked angles’, “Mom”.

  6. Mom Says:

    Hi Aunty Penn, I’m glad you’ve finally diagnosed my hair problem; I’ve had it for years!


Leave a Reply

